call 1-888-345-1187 or book online
Book by phone: +1 (888) 345-1187

Northridge, 471 Spruce Drive

Guest Rating:

Vacation rental townhouse. Sleeps 6, 3 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms. No pets allowed.

471 Spruce Drive Tannersville, Pa 18372 United States

Beautiful townhome with fully equipped kitchen, breakfast bar, dining area and living room with stone fireplace. Private deck with gas grill. 3 bedrooms, 2 full Baths. Home has 2 queen beds 2 twin beds and a sleeper sofa. Home can sleep 6 to 8 guests. Home is close to all the activities at Camelback Mountain!!

Rooms and Amenities
Property Type Townhouse, 2 story, Built in 2000
Unit Code 471NR
Beds 2 queen beds, 2 twin beds, 1 sleeper sofa
Bathrooms 2 bathrooms
Rooms Sleeps 6
Floor Area 1326 square feet
Pets No pets allowed.
Kitchen Full Kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee Maker, Ice Maker, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware, Keurig Coffee Maker
Living Ceiling Fans, Linens, Washer & Dryer, High Speed Internet, Wood Burning Fireplace, Wall Unit Air-Conditioner, A/C in living room
Convenience Nearby Grocery, Outlet Shopping
Outdoor Deck, Gas Grill
Geographic Close to Skiing, Close to Snowtubing, Close to Water Park, Close to Big Pocono State Park
Entertainment Cable TV
Average Manager Rating (Based on 447 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Services from rental manager
Average Vacation Rental Rating (Based on 8 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Cleanliness

Location

Property condition
100 % of our reviewers would recommend this vacation rental.

Vacation Rental Reviews

  • Cozy cabin > hotel

    Stayed 3 days ending in August, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Englewood, NJ recommends this vacation rental

    We loved every minute we spent at this property. It was clean, cozy and had all the fixings you'd need to make this a home away from home. We travelled with two small kids and another family and there was plenty of space for everyone. I'd come back here in the winter for ski season without a doubt. The location is near the Camelback lodge and waterpark and is about a mile from the local grocery store.

  •  
  • Fun week in the Poconos!

    Stayed 5 days ending in August, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Pamela O from SOMERSET, MA recommends this vacation rental

    We had a great time at this property! It is very cozy, comfortable, spacious, quiet, and well equipped - everything and anything you might need is there, especially in the kitchen. The toys and games in the upstairs closet were a hit - we had a couple of family game nights which were a lot of fun! The management is very responsive, answering calls and emails quickly. We had a problem with the dishwasher and when we reported it they sent a maintenance man right over. The complimentary water park tickets are a huge bonus! It was clean but not as clean as it could have been - doesn't look like they check behind and under furniture often. I would definitely stay here again however and recommend it to others!

  •  
  • Awesome stay at Camelback!

    Stayed 3 days ending in July, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Ashburn, VA recommends this vacation rental

    Our first visit to Poconos..couldn't get any better! Entire family had a wonderful experience, the property was close to both outdoor and indoor water parks and all the mountain adventures. We would definitely come back here!!

  •  
  • Excellent Vacation

    Stayed 3 days ending in July, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Renee H from Phila, PA recommends this vacation rental

    Great time; beautiful home!

  •  
  • Waterpark Fun with the Family

    Stayed 3 days ending in June, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    william f from camden, Delaware recommends this vacation rental

    Very happy with our rental. The location was ideal for us. Very quiet & relaxing yet close to the resort. We spent two days at the Camelback waterparks with the tickets you provided. The kids are still talking about how much fun they had!

  •  
  • Everything that you can ask for and more!

    Stayed 2 days ending in April, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from SAYVILLE, NY recommends this vacation rental

    Property was a dream. My family couldn't be happier! The property owner really have thought of everyone and everything. From the decor to all the amenities and comfort that you might need to have a worry-free, relaxing vacation.

    Only minor thing we had was at some point we didn't have hot water in the showers/sink/faucet and we had to wait a while for it to come back again. I wouldn't factor that in for next time we book and trust me, we will book again. Other than that, we had everything we need. Town with shops and restaurants is nearby and Camelback Resort and Aquatopia are just minutes away.

    For the price, atmosphere and comfort, this property is going down as one of our favorites in the area. We will be back soon. Thank you so much!!

    • Manager Responded on 5/7/2017

      Thank you for choosing Camelback Resort Rentals for your vacation! We look forward to seeing you again real soon!

  •  
  • Ski House 2017

    Stayed 59 days ending in March, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from New York, ny recommends this vacation rental

    We had an amazing time!!! The house was very comfortable and well equipped. We will be back next year.

  •  
  • Birthday getaway

    Stayed 2 days ending in October, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Mendon, Ma recommends this vacation rental

    We had a great time at the rental with enough space for our family. We had another family stayed at the camelback lodge so it was perfect being close to them. We also enjoyed the aquatopia tickets and the mountain resort tickets. Being close to the outlets, grocery and restsurants on 611 was also a plus. We would definitely look into staying here again.

  •  
Getting your rate Getting your rate...
1. Select Your Dates to Check Availability

Click calendar to set checkin/checkout dates. clear calendar

 Unavailable  Selected  Available  Checkin only  Checkout only
2. Review Dates and Rates

Select/Confirm the number of travelers to get a rate quote.

: :
Base Rent:
Fees & Taxes:*
Total Price:
:
:
*Click 'Continue Booking' to view details of fees & taxes

Seasonal Rental Rates for this Vacation Rental

Dates Daily Weekly Monthly Minimum Stay Checkin Restrictions
Sep 7, 2017-Dec 15, 2017 $175-$225 $1,125 na 2 No restrictions

*Seasonal rates are estimates only. Actual rates may differ. Seasonal rates do not include fees or taxes.

To request information about booking this vacation rental, please fill out the form below.


Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!

Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!
41.052125,-75.36185
CALL US +1 (888) 345-1187

Camelback Real Estate PO Box 168 Tannersville, Pennsylvania 18372 +1 (888) 345-1187 Rentals@skicamelback.com

© 1999 - 2014 | Powered By Escapia | Terms of Use

Logon

Camelback Real Estate 2104 Camelback Drive Tannersville, Pennsylvania 18372 +1 (888) 345-1187 Propertymanagement@camelbackresort.com

© 1999 - 2017 | Powered By Escapia Vacation Rental Software | Terms of Use

Logon